The Walk Schedule

  • Subject to Change

Please check back often

  • Thursday 9-19-13
  • 07:30  Arrive @ DaVita in Effingham
  • 08:00 - 03:00  32/33 to Beecher City
  • 03:00 - 05:00  BC Food Liner

14.1 Miles

  • Friday 9-20-13
  • 10:30  Arrive @  BC Food Liner
  • 10:30 - 02:00  33 & 128 to Cowden
  • 02:15 - 03:00  Shelbyville Community Dialysis

6.7 Miles

  • Saturday 9-21-13
  • 09:15  Arrive Cowden
  • 09:15 - 02:30  128 to Jct 16
    • 03:00 - 05:00  Walmart Route 16

10.7 Miles

  • Sunday 9-22-13
  • 08:00  Arrive Jct 128 & 16
    • 08:00 - 03:00  16 to Pana
      • 03:00 - 05:00  County Market

12.6 Miles

  • Monday 9-23-13
  • 09:00  Arrive @ County Market
  • 09:15 - 11:30  29 to Millersville

6.1 Miles

  • Tuesday 9-24-13
  • 10:00  Arrive Millersville
  • 10:00 - 02:45  29 to Taylorville
  • 02:45 - 03:15  Taylorville DaVita
  • 03:30 - 05:00  CVS Pharmacy
  • 05:00  Taylorville Overnite
  • 10.9 Miles

  • Wednesday 9-25-13
  • 10:00  Arrive Taylorville DaVita
  • 10:00 - 02:45  29 to Edinburg
  • 03:00 - 05:00  Taylorville Walmart
  • 05:00  Taylorville Overnite
  • 9.0 Miles

  • Thursday 9-26-13
  • 09:45  Arrive Edinburg
  • 09:45 - 01:45  29 to Rochester
  • 02:30 - 03:00  DaVita Sprgfld Montvale
  • 05:00  Springfield Overnite
  • 9.8 Miles

  • Friday 9-27-13
  • 09:30  Arrive Rochester
  • 09:30 - 02:00  29 & E Clear Lake
  • 02:00 - 02:30  Davita Sprngfld Central 
    • 03:00 - 04:00  Memorial Medical
    • 05:15  Springfield Overnite
    • 9.3 Miles

  • Saturday 9-28-13
  • 07:00  Leave State House Inn
  • 07:00 - 08:00  To Washington Park
  • 2.1 Miles

  • Saturday 9-28-13
  • 09:00 - 10:00  5K Run/Walk
  • 3.1 Miles

 


View Walk 90 - 2013 in a larger map